RSS

^_________________^

18 Nov

Annyeong…

hello my friend, it’s been for a long time.. right??
a little busy with my study..
this week is so busy for me as a student..
so many assigment, homework, exam n etc..😄
but sometime I am online in FB.. keke😄

just want to post the sentences I like..
this word for the one I love..
my Idol, JOnghun oppa..😄 keke

I know he’ll never read this.. but at least everyone who visit this site will know what I feel right now..
Jonghun oppa.. hear me please😄 *Im screaming.. hihi XD*

…………………………………………………………………………..
I Did not

I didnt wish I could be close to you
I didnt wish you would smile because of me
and I never wish I can make you smile..
cause I know that all will never happen.
I just wish you will look at me..
there is me oppa, Im here for you..

Sincerely : _syu@oppa

…………………………………………………………………………..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 18, 2009 in Choi Jong hun

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
