RSS

Poem ‘Where to Find his Love?’

20 Sep

“Where to find his love??”

I knew him accidently
He was a kind of a good person~

I was looking for something,
so I tried to walk around on his eyes
but I couldn’t find anything
then I run into his heart
and I also couldn’t find anything~
once more…
I went back into his eyes
still the same, there was nothing…
and for the last time,
I ran ran and ran into his heart
again and again
I couldn’t find it,

Where to find his love?
or maybe someone has already taken it??

====================
Inspired by AAG

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 20, 2010 in Me

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
