RSS

I miss the smell that I feel

23 Oct

The smell that I feel
It has been here since that time
Maybe you don’t realize it
That I always think about you

I may look don’t care
I may look don’t have attention for you
I may look have nothing to say
I may look treat you just the same I treat everyone else

But do you know?
I care of you more than anyone else does
Do you know?
I always put my eyes on you, just to see you
Do you know?
I have so many thing to say, to talk about it with you
And do you know?
I may treat you just like the same as everyone does
But my heart treats you like you will become my soul someday~

The smell that I feel
May be I ever forget it.
But today I realize..
That I can throw it out of my mind
But I cant throw it out of my heart~

Why are you so stupid, why dont you realize that I like you.. too!

inspired by 이정한

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 23, 2011 in Poem

 

Leave a Reply

 
