RSS

아빠 아빠 또 아빠

31 Mar
… inst there anymore part II
 
“What should I do when I miss you?”
 
I do remember every little things you’ve said to me
And every moments we’ve spent
If there is a chance for me to forget all those beautiful things
Please just throw me away
Because I don’t want to forget it
I don’t want to forget everything about you
 
When I miss you,
what should I do?
How to skip this feeling?
How to get out of those memories?
This brain is full of your smile
I’m scared because I think of you too much
 
Please tell me
How to make this heart satisfied
Because I miss you but I can’t see you
I want to hug you
What should I do?
 
Even when I cry a lot
And scream out your name loudly
You will never know it
You will never know it
 
안녕은 영원을 의미하지 않아요, 끝을 의미하지도 않구요.
매일 아침 눈을 뜨자 마자 처음으로 생각나는게 바로 당신이에요.
당신이 제겐 처음이자 마지막이에요.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 31, 2012 in Poem, Writing and Whatever

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
