RSS

FT ISland 6th Anniversary Mini Album “Thanks to”

02 Nov

I got this album a month ago and I was so happy. This Album makes me wonder.. and  finally I remember how it feels, the first feeling I had few years ago.. this feeling had gone and finally this album brings back my heart.. because of this album I got butterfly in my mind when I was watching their video message >_<

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

and this album contains their handwriting huuaaa

this is Jonghun’s handwriting : oppaaa

Image

here is hongki oppa and jaejin’s  handwriting :

Image

this is minhwan’s handwriting~ :

Image

the last is Song sa ri’s handwriting, yess this is seung hyun’s handwriting :

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

How ? is it good? 

you should try to watch the video message~!

and the songs are also good, as always :))

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 2, 2013 in anything

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
